Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Caitlin

8/15/19

When I got engaged I had some problems with my ring and our insurance plan was not solving the problem. I reached out to stambaugh and they were instantly willing to help! They have a great team! My ring was fixed and is beautiful as ever! Thank you so much!

Sherry

10/16/18

Absolutely great service.

Jana L. Von Deylen

6/20/18

1) Clean store!
2) Greeted warmly
3) Friendly, professional employees, Cara, Tristen, Julee.
4) Prompt turnaround, and well done in the work requested.
5) Appropriate pricing.
6) Honesty.
Thank you for the professionalism and craftsmanship.

Paula Schlosser

Not Rated

4/23/18

I was very pleased with my necklace and the personal service from Nina. I will be back!!

Angela Z.

Not Rated

1/4/18

"My Christmas present from my husband was adding a third band to my bridal set and it is absolutely stunning! I love it! I feel that Stambaugh Jewelers truly values their relationships with customers. From the time I walked in to explain what I'd like to when my husband picked it up, the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much!"

Brian and Christine Allen

12/5/17

Stambaugh Jewlers have always been a part of my life. My dad Bob Allen, started the tradition when I was a little boy, buying all of my mothers jewelry there. Always Great service. Thanks Scott & staff.

Brian Allen

Renee L.

11/22/17

The staff here is always so friendly and professional. They take the time to help me find the perfect gift for every lady in my family.

Jessica

11/17/17

Beautiful store, Excellent customer service!!

Joann L Priest

11/17/17

The best service, friendly courteous and always a customer of an hometown business, pleased with all my purchases. thank you!

Pat Ray

11/9/17

Like always the staff was very helpful, really love the new look of the showroom. Enjoy the personal service they always give.

Kelly Rashley

11/3/17

Great Service and a Wonderful Selection

Christi D.

Not Rated

7/21/17

To the Stambaugh Team:

Thank you so very much for going out of your way in servicing me.

My unfortunate endeavor with the previous jeweler was no fault of yours - however you took it upon yourself to rectify my situation - and by having my ring replaced, no less! :)

Sincerely,
- A customer for life
Christi D.

Jessie Stover

5/6/17

I am all about supporting local businesses! Stambaugh Jewelers has been nothing but kind and reliable. I've had an amazing time working with them, especially Cara and Nina! Everyone is so helpful and I love that they answer all of my questions and make me feel so important. I don't feel like a customer, I feel like a family member. They take care of you the way all businesses should.

Patricia

4/20/17

Thanks to all at Stambaugh Jewelers! I had my diamond ring repaired at Stambaugh's and was amazed at the craftsmanship. The ring is even more beautiful now!
Wow! Thanks so much!

Lesley and Jeff

3/18/17

Stambaugh's have given use exceptional service and have been truly a pleasure to work with. Great quality and service offered by a local business is just what we were looking for!

Linda G.

3/10/17

My husband and I have been doing business with your family business since we came home from the military. We learned about your business through my mother, who went to school with Scott's grandfather. We are always pleased with your help in selecting fine jewelry for our personal purchase or for our family. Thank you!

Holli

1/27/17

i want to thank Julee at Stambaugh's for her amazing service and all of the time she spent with me to make sure my ring was just perfect! I couldn't be happier!

Dan & Cherise

11/7/16

Cherise and I would like to thank you all for such a wonderful wedding gift! We love it! But much more than that, we want to thank you all for the way you make us feel like family every time we walk in your store. All of the staff are great!

A little story, when in Ft. Wayne one day, Cherise wanted to stop in Kay and Jared Jewelers just to look at wedding rings. I told her "ok" but don't let them talk you into anything, I'm buying your rings at Stambaugh's.

I won't go anywhere else for my jewelry needs and give up the hospitality we receive there!

Thanks again so much!

Dawn Woolace

6/11/16

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I take all my jewelry here for repairs, and anytime you need something for a special gift, you're sure to find it here! Love this place!

Lynda

12/17/15

I want to thank all of you at Stambaugh’s for the beautiful job you did on my ring with Mom’s diamonds. I love it and will cherish it forever. All of you are great!!! Thanks, Nina, for helping with the design and showing me different styles until we found the right one. Thanks so very much.

Mary Anne Grime

12/14/15

I am amazed at the great customer service and professionalism at Stambaugh. Everyone there is helpful, kind, and thoughtful. I have a great shopping experience whenever I go to the store, email, or call.
They really know their customers well. They are a top notch store.

Nicole E.

Not Rated

4/28/15

The Amazing Stambaugh's Staff... Vincent and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful customer service! You've been there from the beginning helping us pick out the perfect ring. The wine bottle was the perfect gift. We ended up going on a wine tour on our honeymoon! It will be proudly displayed in our home. Thanks so much!

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Bob Turner

October 31, 2019

As always, great service & quality. They take care of their customers.

Jim Armstead

November 15, 2019

Had a watch that wasn't working and Cindy was so helpful. I've had nothing but great service from Stambaugh. Highly recommend them.

Pat Nafziger

October 21, 2019

Great place to get your ears pierced. 28.00 for the earrings and piercing

Judy Buehrer

October 17, 2019

very nice staff, changed my watch battery

Kevin Schroer

May 13, 2019

Easy to work with and Julee was great in helping me design a custom engagement ring and kept me updated with everything along the way.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rachael S.

05/02/15

I love my engagement ring ... Nina worked with us perfectly! Go see Nina! I trust the quality and price.READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Lisa Bachman

January 4, 2019

I got my ears pierced here 43 years ago. At that time my parents bought me gold earrings with sapphires, I still have them and wear them. Awesome quality

Jennifer Marvin

August 19, 2018

My rings look amazing! So happy with how the entire process went!

LOADING...