Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Jessica

11/17/17

Beautiful store, Excellent customer service!!

Joann L Priest

11/17/17

The best service, friendly courteous and always a customer of an hometown business, pleased with all my purchases. thank you!

Pat Ray

11/9/17

Like always the staff was very helpful, really love the new look of the showroom. Enjoy the personal service they always give.

Kelly Rashley

11/3/17

Great Service and a Wonderful Selection

Christi D.

Not Rated

7/21/17

To the Stambaugh Team:

Thank you so very much for going out of your way in servicing me.

My unfortunate endeavor with the previous jeweler was no fault of yours - however you took it upon yourself to rectify my situation - and by having my ring replaced, no less! :)

Sincerely,
- A customer for life
Christi D.

Jessie Stover

5/6/17

I am all about supporting local businesses! Stambaugh Jewelers has been nothing but kind and reliable. I've had an amazing time working with them, especially Cara and Nina! Everyone is so helpful and I love that they answer all of my questions and make me feel so important. I don't feel like a customer, I feel like a family member. They take care of you the way all businesses should.

Patricia

4/20/17

Thanks to all at Stambaugh Jewelers! I had my diamond ring repaired at Stambaugh's and was amazed at the craftsmanship. The ring is even more beautiful now!
Wow! Thanks so much!

Lesley and Jeff

3/18/17

Stambaugh's have given use exceptional service and have been truly a pleasure to work with. Great quality and service offered by a local business is just what we were looking for!

Linda G.

3/10/17

My husband and I have been doing business with your family business since we came home from the military. We learned about your business through my mother, who went to school with Scott's grandfather. We are always pleased with your help in selecting fine jewelry for our personal purchase or for our family. Thank you!

Holli

1/27/17

i want to thank Julee at Stambaugh's for her amazing service and all of the time she spent with me to make sure my ring was just perfect! I couldn't be happier!

Dan & Cherise

11/7/16

Cherise and I would like to thank you all for such a wonderful wedding gift! We love it! But much more than that, we want to thank you all for the way you make us feel like family every time we walk in your store. All of the staff are great!

A little story, when in Ft. Wayne one day, Cherise wanted to stop in Kay and Jared Jewelers just to look at wedding rings. I told her "ok" but don't let them talk you into anything, I'm buying your rings at Stambaugh's.

I won't go anywhere else for my jewelry needs and give up the hospitality we receive there!

Thanks again so much!

Dawn Woolace

6/11/16

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I take all my jewelry here for repairs, and anytime you need something for a special gift, you're sure to find it here! Love this place!

Lynda

12/17/15

I want to thank all of you at Stambaugh’s for the beautiful job you did on my ring with Mom’s diamonds. I love it and will cherish it forever. All of you are great!!! Thanks, Nina, for helping with the design and showing me different styles until we found the right one. Thanks so very much.

Mary Anne Grime

12/14/15

I am amazed at the great customer service and professionalism at Stambaugh. Everyone there is helpful, kind, and thoughtful. I have a great shopping experience whenever I go to the store, email, or call.
They really know their customers well. They are a top notch store.

Nicole E.

Not Rated

4/28/15

The Amazing Stambaugh's Staff... Vincent and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful customer service! You've been there from the beginning helping us pick out the perfect ring. The wine bottle was the perfect gift. We ended up going on a wine tour on our honeymoon! It will be proudly displayed in our home. Thanks so much!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Anthony LaCourse

October 13, 2017

Julee did a wonderful job helping me pick out an engagement ring. She went above and beyond to make sure it was the ring I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. I will definitely be doing business there in the future.

drew seiple

October 28, 2017

My Girlfriend and I visited Stambaugh's for the first time this afternoon. The experience was very pleasant. We visited looking for an engagement ring and Scott helped us out by showing us the rings, getting my girlfriend's ring size, and showing us a ring he thought would look great on her. The ring certainly did look great on her. I would recomend this jeweler to anyone. Better yet, it's locally owned.

Jordan Trejo

August 8, 2017

When looking for any sort of jewelry, my first thought is Stambaugh. From buying mother's day gifts to pandora beads to when I went in to purchase an engagement ring, I have been impressed every time. The knowledge, patience, and friendliness of this home town store is superior to any other jewelry store I've been to. Their quality and professionalism are second to none. I will be recommending them to friends and family well into the future.

F Melchor

November 16, 2017

Linda's engagement ring was resized and polished. It looks brand new!! Excellent work and great customer service.

Brad Bailey

September 23, 2017

I always trust Stambaugh's to have a nice selection to fit any budget. I'm also confident of the quality that I receive for the price. The staff always friendly and helpful.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rachael S.

5/02/15

I love my engagement ring ... Nina worked with us perfectly! Go see Nina! I trust the quality and price.READ MORE

LOADING...