Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Paula Schlosser

Not Rated

4/23/18

I was very pleased with my necklace and the personal service from Nina. I will be back!!

Angela Z.

Not Rated

1/4/18

"My Christmas present from my husband was adding a third band to my bridal set and it is absolutely stunning! I love it! I feel that Stambaugh Jewelers truly values their relationships with customers. From the time I walked in to explain what I'd like to when my husband picked it up, the customer service was excellent. Thank you so much!"

Brian and Christine Allen

12/5/17

Stambaugh Jewlers have always been a part of my life. My dad Bob Allen, started the tradition when I was a little boy, buying all of my mothers jewelry there. Always Great service. Thanks Scott & staff.

Brian Allen

Renee L.

11/22/17

The staff here is always so friendly and professional. They take the time to help me find the perfect gift for every lady in my family.

Jessica

11/17/17

Beautiful store, Excellent customer service!!

Joann L Priest

11/17/17

The best service, friendly courteous and always a customer of an hometown business, pleased with all my purchases. thank you!

Pat Ray

11/9/17

Like always the staff was very helpful, really love the new look of the showroom. Enjoy the personal service they always give.

Kelly Rashley

11/3/17

Great Service and a Wonderful Selection

Christi D.

Not Rated

7/21/17

To the Stambaugh Team:

Thank you so very much for going out of your way in servicing me.

My unfortunate endeavor with the previous jeweler was no fault of yours - however you took it upon yourself to rectify my situation - and by having my ring replaced, no less! :)

Sincerely,
- A customer for life
Christi D.

Jessie Stover

5/6/17

I am all about supporting local businesses! Stambaugh Jewelers has been nothing but kind and reliable. I've had an amazing time working with them, especially Cara and Nina! Everyone is so helpful and I love that they answer all of my questions and make me feel so important. I don't feel like a customer, I feel like a family member. They take care of you the way all businesses should.

Patricia

4/20/17

Thanks to all at Stambaugh Jewelers! I had my diamond ring repaired at Stambaugh's and was amazed at the craftsmanship. The ring is even more beautiful now!
Wow! Thanks so much!

Lesley and Jeff

3/18/17

Stambaugh's have given use exceptional service and have been truly a pleasure to work with. Great quality and service offered by a local business is just what we were looking for!

Linda G.

3/10/17

My husband and I have been doing business with your family business since we came home from the military. We learned about your business through my mother, who went to school with Scott's grandfather. We are always pleased with your help in selecting fine jewelry for our personal purchase or for our family. Thank you!

Holli

1/27/17

i want to thank Julee at Stambaugh's for her amazing service and all of the time she spent with me to make sure my ring was just perfect! I couldn't be happier!

Dan & Cherise

11/7/16

Cherise and I would like to thank you all for such a wonderful wedding gift! We love it! But much more than that, we want to thank you all for the way you make us feel like family every time we walk in your store. All of the staff are great!

A little story, when in Ft. Wayne one day, Cherise wanted to stop in Kay and Jared Jewelers just to look at wedding rings. I told her "ok" but don't let them talk you into anything, I'm buying your rings at Stambaugh's.

I won't go anywhere else for my jewelry needs and give up the hospitality we receive there!

Thanks again so much!

Dawn Woolace

6/11/16

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly. I take all my jewelry here for repairs, and anytime you need something for a special gift, you're sure to find it here! Love this place!

Lynda

12/17/15

I want to thank all of you at Stambaugh’s for the beautiful job you did on my ring with Mom’s diamonds. I love it and will cherish it forever. All of you are great!!! Thanks, Nina, for helping with the design and showing me different styles until we found the right one. Thanks so very much.

Mary Anne Grime

12/14/15

I am amazed at the great customer service and professionalism at Stambaugh. Everyone there is helpful, kind, and thoughtful. I have a great shopping experience whenever I go to the store, email, or call.
They really know their customers well. They are a top notch store.

Nicole E.

Not Rated

4/28/15

The Amazing Stambaugh's Staff... Vincent and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful customer service! You've been there from the beginning helping us pick out the perfect ring. The wine bottle was the perfect gift. We ended up going on a wine tour on our honeymoon! It will be proudly displayed in our home. Thanks so much!

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Abigail Stehulak

May 3, 2018

The best place to go for jewelry and watches! They are always very helpful and will work with you to get exactly what you want. Beautiful jewelry at all price points. They also have great special events like estate sale jewelry and special sales. I’ve had custom jewelry made by them and also just gone in to get my rings cleaned. They will help out with anything you might need.

Becca Rupp

April 16, 2018

Simply wonderful service. We purchased my husband's ring there and stop by every once and while to have both of ours polished/inspected. We're always greeted with a smile and people who seem genuinely glad to have us there.

Olga Kindle

May 1, 2018

Every time I go in there the sales people are so friendly & very helpful. Never put any pressure or push to make a sale. I will always give them my business Have made several purchases there & always satisfied.

Elaine Aguilar

April 9, 2018

I was looking to have my mother's vintage wedding ring sized larger to wear. I took it to another jeweler that declined to work on it due to the small size and age of the ring. I had never been to Stambaughs but wanted to give service to a local business. Nice showroom, kind & courteous staff, upfront about possible issues but very assured the work could be done. I received the ring back looking beautiful and as if it was originally made at this larger size. Couldn't feel more blessed and happy with my ring, service, and quality of work. I will share with others to take their jewelry business to Stambaughs!

Debbie Cates

June 15, 2018

Always a great experience at Stambaugh. From the excellent service to the quality products, I have never been disappointed.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rachael S.

5/02/15

I love my engagement ring ... Nina worked with us perfectly! Go see Nina! I trust the quality and price.READ MORE

LOADING...